stillsa.blogg.se

Circle y park and trail saddle weight
Circle y park and trail saddle weight









circle y park and trail saddle weight

Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle TechnologyĬircle Y always looks to improve upon its Flex-Lite tree technology. This impact foam absorbs any shocks that arise while I’m travelling on a trail with rough terrain so that I never lose a sense of comfort. The seat of the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle is padded with impact foam. Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle Comfy SeatĬonsidering that you’ll be sitting in any saddle, you need to be concerned about the seat. Herman Oak leather has made this saddle beautiful to look at and durable for any trail ride. The Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle is made with high-quality Herman Oak leather. I have experienced that the height of the cantle of the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle provides comfort and support to my back as I ride my horse on a trail for a long time. The cantle on the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle is 4 inches high. However, this horn is also comfortable to hold onto without having my hand cramp up on a long trail ride. I found that the size of the horn of the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle, which is 3 1/4″ Neck by a 1 7/8″ Cap, allows me to have a better sense of control while steering my horse on a trail that has rough terrain. The horn of the circle Y Omaha Flex 2 trail saddle is one of my favourite features. Here is my experience with the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail saddle to give you a first-person experience with it.

circle y park and trail saddle weight

Now that you know about the company that made this saddle and the type of saddle that this is, you can be the judge of whether the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle is the right one for you. And that’s where the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Saddle comes into the picture. That being said, I only use trail saddles that are durable and comfortable.

circle y park and trail saddle weight

I’ve been on long trail rides and short trail rides, and I choose the rides depending on how much time I have. However, If I’m feeling adventurous, I choose a trail that has tough terrain and is challenging.Īnother way in which I personalize my trail trips is by picking how long I want my ride to be. If I feel like I want to chill out, I pick a trail that’s clean and easy to travel along. This is a low key discipline in horse riding so there’s no need to feel any stress about performing your best.Īlso, trails for horse riding can take many forms. Another reason why I love trail riding is because it’s very personal. I love trail riding because some trails have beautiful scenery. Trail riding helps you relax as you and your horse take a relaxing walk, trot or canter along a nature trail. One of my favorite riding disciplines is trail riding. Now that’s customer care! Circle Y Saddles & Other Products Although they’re small in number, the total years of expertise among them, when combined, is over 1500.Īnd here’s the kicker…when I called the company because I had a question I needed answered, they were more than happy to assist me.

circle y park and trail saddle weight

The people who work at the Circle Y company are a small but close-knit group of expert craftsmen. Circle Y has been making saddles since 1960 in Yoakum, Texas and continues to do so today. The Circle Y Company has been a lead manufacturer of saddles for many years. I have been a huge fan of this company for a long time. But first, let me tell you a little about the Circle Y company. Like I said, I’m going to review it for you and tell you why I like it. The saddle I’m interested in is the Circle Y Omaha Flex2 Trail Luckily, I can rely on the Circle Y company to help me choose the right saddle. With all of these choices, even I get confused when I’m trying to pick the right saddle for me and my horse. Just hop on over to any brick and mortar or online horse saddle store, and you’ll find saddles designed specifically for trail riding, barrel racing, track racing, ranch work, roping, show, and more. Hence, horse saddles come in a variety of styles and are feature- specific depending on its discipline. See, every discipline requires a certain type saddle.











Circle y park and trail saddle weight